Profile: Koalabear

Nice guy looking for a sweet natured women

Name: Barry

I am: Male

Age: 50 years old

Country: Australia, Queensland

Last active: 1 day ago

Looking for: Female 27-53 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Photos

Nationality:
Australian

Languages:
English

Height:
176 cm

Weight:
82 kg

Figure:
Normal

Hair:
Blond

Hair length:
Short

Eyes:
Grey

Ethnic origin:
Europe

Style:
Free

Marital Status:
Single

Drinking habits:
Occasionally

Zodiac:
Libra

I’m a nice quiet Australian guy. Single. Family orientated, Available, Honest, Happy, Loyal, Cheeky, Sweet, affectionate, attentive,open minded and uninhabited sexualy In the bedroom 😘😉 and in life in general.
I am Intelligent. Heterosexual. Calm. Spiritual NOT religious. I am told I am good looking. 👱🏻‍♂️. Blonde. Blue grey eyes, slim to medium about 178cms, about 80kgs.
I enjoy peace and harmony, meeting new people, travel, asian food, honesty, nature, Animals especially dogs and horses, open spaces, Learning new things, Intimacy, beauty, happy people, humour and Honestly.
Things I like in a women..
MUST BE FEMALE, non smoker, SINGLE, Not married, not separated but still married...
SINGLE ONLY.
Must be very Honest and not have a problem telling the truth ALWAYS!
Soft spoken, quiet, sweet natured, open minded.
Must be affectionate, attentive, open minded and UNINHIBITED sexualy available In the bedroom 😘😉.
Intelligent, talkative, feminine and enjoy wearing pretty dresses but jeans or shorts and t shirt ok too, happy, slim to medium, long hair preferring black but open to other and not use to much makeup and must speak and understand English without completely relying on translation app as I only have English at this time.
I am NOT attracted to smokers, ladyboys, big or many tattoos though some tattoos can be ok.
I don’t like load, drunk or party girls.
I will not put up with liers as lying is disrespectful and does not encourage a loving relationship, or argumentative people or narcissists,
If you like to fight and argue to get your own way don’t bother me thanks.
I AM NOT A RICH MAN. And want equality in my relationship. If your just looking for someone to look after you and pay for everything then move on. I am not an ATM.
I do understand and respect Asian cultures but you must also respect and understand western culture too.
I don’t care what your job is or what your past is as long as you don’t lie about it.
Everything on my profile is 100% correct except my age and photo to protect my real identity from scammers and identity thieves.
My age is very close.
If you understand and except the things I have written and want to know me better and want to see to real person let me know.
I have LINE and What’s app.
🙏Thank you for taking the time for reading about me and l hope you have a nice day 😊

Looking for: Female 27 - 53 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Weight: 40 kg - 55 kg

Height: 140 cm - 170 cm

Country: Thailand

Languages: English

Nationality: Australian, Brazilian, Cambodian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Estonian, Filipino, Greek, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malaysian, Mexican, Russian, Singaporean, Slovakian, Slovene, South Korean, Spaniard, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Figure: Athletic, Normal, Slender, Thin

Hair: Auburn, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Fair, Grey, Livery, Other, Red, White

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long, Very long

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Ethnic origin: Asia, India, Other, Spanish

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hinduism, Orthodox, Protestant, Shenism, Shinto

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion, Free, Other, Provincial, Sport

Marital Status: Single, Widowed

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: No, thank you, Occasionally, Social occasions

Comments

Add