Profile: Robert1177

Honestly searching for that special someone.

Name: Robert

I am: Male

Age: 59 years old

Country: Philippines, Manila, Manila

Last active: 1 month ago

Looking for: Female 35-70 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Photos

Nationality:
American

Languages:
English

Height:
185 cm

Weight:
80 kg

Figure:
Normal

Hair:
Grey

Hair length:
Short

Eyes:
Brown

Ethnic origin:
Other

Religion:
Catholic

Academic degree:
Master Degree

Profession:
Engineer

Income:
More than 100,000 $/year

Style:
Business

Marital Status:
Divorced

Children:
1-2 children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
Occasionally

Zodiac:
Aries

I'm nice and soft-spoken, with a great sense of humor, i love cooking, swimming, traveling for fun. Unlike most people, I prefer to read books and the dailies than snippets on social media (Warning: Not a big social media fan). I find social media a bit too toxic for our society.

I have more business partners and associates than friends. Life has taught me to always keep my circle small and close, that way, one reduces drastically the number of disappointments you go through the hands of friends over a lifetime. I am a pretty blunt man who says things exactly the way they are without mincing words and I gotta say I am better for it.

If you find my profile appealing, pls, feel free to hit me up. I always appreciate those that take the initiative even if it is supposedly against the norm.

In conclusion, I am looking for a relationship but am happy to take things slowly at first

Looking for: Female 35 - 70 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Weight: 40 kg - 119 kg

Height: 140 cm - 200 cm

Country: Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Wake Island, Wallis and Futuna, West Bank, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Languages: All

Nationality: Albanian, Algerian, American, Andorran, Angolan, Antiguans, Argentinian, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Bahamian, Bahraini, Bangladeshi, Barbadian, Barbudans, Batswana, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Beninese, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bruneian, Bulgarian, Burkinabe, Burmese, Burundian, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Catalan, Central African, Chadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Comoran, Congolese, Costa Rican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriot, Czech, Danish, Djibouti, Dominican, Dutch, East Timorese, Ecuadorean, Egyptian, Emirian, English, Equatorial Guinean, Eritrean, Estonian, Ethiopian, Fijian, Filipino, Finn, French, Gabonese, Gambian, Georgian, German, Ghanaian, Greek, Grenadian, Guatemalan, Guinea-Bissauan, Guinean, Guyanese, Haitian, Herzegovinian, Honduran, Hungarian, I-Kiribati, Icelander, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Ivorian, Jamaican, Japanese, Jordanian, Kazakhstani, Kenyan, Kittian and Nevisian, Korean, Kuwaiti, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liberian, Libyan, Lithuanian, Luxembourger, Macedonian, Malagasy, Malawian, Malaysian, Maldivan, Malian, Maltese, Marshallese, Mauritanian, Mexican, Micronesian, Moldovan, Monacan, Monegasc, Mongolian, Moroccan, Mosotho, Motswana, Mozambican, Namibian, Nauruan, Nepalese, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Nigerian, Nigerien, North Korean, Northern Irish, Norwegian, Omani, Pakistani, Palauan, Panamanian, Papua New Guinean, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto-Rican, Qatari, Romanian, Russian, Rwandan, Saint Lucian, Salvadoran, Samoan, San Marinese, Sao Tomean, Sardinian, Saudi, Scottish, Senegalese, Serbian, Seychellois, Sierra Leonean, Singaporean, Slovakian, Slovene, Solomon Islander, Somali, South African, South Korean, Spaniard, Sri Lankan, Sudanese, Surinamer, Swazi, Swedish, Swiss, Syrian, Taiwanese, Tajik, Tanzanian, Thai, Togolese, Tongan, Trinidadian or Tobagonian, Tunisian, Turkish, Tuvaluan, Ugandan, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbekistani, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, Yemenite, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Figure: Athletic, Fat, Normal, Plump, Slender, Thin

Hair: Auburn, Bald, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Fair, Grey, Livery, Other, Red, Streaks of gray, White

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long, Short, Very long, Very short

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Ethnic origin: Africa, Arab, Asia, Europe, India, Other, Spanish

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hinduism, Judaism, Muslim, Orthodox, Protestant, Shenism, Shinto

Academic degree: Bachelor Degree, College student, High school student, Master Degree, Other, PhD/Doctorate, Pupil, Self-taught, University student

Profession: Accountant, Actor, Advertiser, Aesthete, Agronome, Assistant, Attorney, Bookseller, Business man, Consultant, Cook, Dentist, Director, Doctor, Driver, Employee, Engineer, Fireman, Florist, Graphic artist, Hairdresser, Hospital attendant, Instructor, Journalist, Lawyer, Librarian, Military, Musician, Official, Other, Painter, Police, Retiree, Secretary, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Webmaster, Worker, Writer

Income: From 20,000 - 30,000 $/year, From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year, From 40,000 - 50,000 $/year, From 50,000 - 75,000 $/year, From 75,000 - 100,000 $/year, Less than 10,000 $/year, More than 100,000 $/year

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion, Free, Grunge, Other, Provincial, Punk, Sport

Marital Status: Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed

Children: 1-2 children, 3-4 children, Dislike children, Don't want children, More than 4 children, No children, They don't live with me, Want more children, Want to have some

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke, I smoke, I'm a social smoker

Drinking habits: I love drinking, No, thank you, Occasionally, Social occasions

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo

Someone nice, caring, understanding, trustworthy, funny with a great sense of humor.

Arts

Cars

Cinema

Dance

Internet

Kitchen

Lecture

Literature

Museum

Music

Odd jobs

Painting

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Theater

Travels

TV

Comments

Add