Profile: Sweet_and_Lonely

Name: Beverly

I am: Female

Age: 42 years old

Country: Philippines, Misamis Oriental, Initao

Last active: 1 day ago

Looking for: Male 55-75 years old

for: Romance, Relationship

I'm a hard worker. I own my house. I have a job. I'm not here looking for money or to play game's. I have two grown Son's that does not live at home anymore. My nieces husband is from Texas and will be helping me with this because I'm not always available. I have to work, you have my permission to ask him anything his name is Paul he has known me for almost 9 years he lives here in the Philippines.I'm not looking for a ticket to the U.S. I'm happy living here in the Philippines. Any man that wants to have a relationship with me I hope he would be willing to move here. If your not willing to relocate we will be wasting our time talking... I live in the country in a small town.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you sweet dreams...

Looking for: Male 55 - 75 years old

for: Romance, Relationship

Weight: 73 kg - 150 kg

Height: 152 cm - 185 cm

Country: United States

Languages: English

Nationality: American

Figure: Athletic, Fat, Normal, Plump, Slender, Thin

Hair: Auburn, Bald, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Fair, Grey, Livery, Other, Red, Streaks of gray, White

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long, Short, Very long, Very short

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Religion: Christian

Profession: Accountant, Actor, Advertiser, Aesthete, Agronome, Assistant, Attorney, Bookseller, Business man, Consultant, Cook, Dentist, Director, Doctor, Driver, Employee, Engineer, Fireman, Florist, Graphic artist, Hairdresser, Hospital attendant, Instructor, Journalist, Lawyer, Librarian, Military, Musician, Official, Other, Painter, Police, Retiree, Secretary, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Unemployed, Waiter, Webmaster, Worker, Writer

Income: From 10,000 - 20,000 $/year, From 20,000 - 30,000 $/year, From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year, From 40,000 - 50,000 $/year, From 50,000 - 75,000 $/year, From 75,000 - 100,000 $/year, Less than 10,000 $/year, More than 100,000 $/year

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion, Free, Grunge, Other, Provincial, Punk, Sport

Marital Status: Divorced, Married, Separated, Single, Widowed

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke, I smoke, I'm a social smoker

Drinking habits: I love drinking, No, thank you, Occasionally, Social occasions

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo

Comments

Add
top