Profile: Alexesis

Name: alex

I am: Male

Age: 53 years old

Country: New Zealand

Last active: 40 mins ago

Looking for: Female 18-38 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Photos

Looking for: Female 18 - 38 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Weight: 50 kg - 52 kg

Height: 164 cm - 167 cm

Country: Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Belarus, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela, Vietnam

Languages: English

Figure: Athletic, Normal, Plump, Slender

Hair: Auburn, Bald, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Fair, Grey, Livery

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Ethnic origin: Arab, Asia, Europe, Other, Spanish

Religion: Atheist, Christian

Academic degree: Bachelor Degree, College student, High school student, Master Degree, Other, PhD/Doctorate, Pupil, Self-taught, University student

Profession: Accountant, Actor, Advertiser, Aesthete, Agronome, Assistant, Attorney, Bookseller, Business man, Consultant, Cook, Dentist, Director, Doctor, Driver, Employee, Engineer, Fireman, Florist, Graphic artist, Hairdresser, Hospital attendant, Instructor, Journalist, Lawyer, Librarian, Military, Musician, Official, Other, Painter, Police, Retiree, Secretary, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Unemployed, Waiter, Webmaster, Worker, Writer

Income: From 10,000 - 20,000 $/year, From 20,000 - 30,000 $/year, From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year, From 40,000 - 50,000 $/year, From 50,000 - 75,000 $/year, From 75,000 - 100,000 $/year, Less than 10,000 $/year, More than 100,000 $/year

Style: Classic, Free, Sport

Children: No children

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: Social occasions

yes looking a lady whom has quality characteristics as in health,mind body food and not overly jealous or expects to much from a person.

Comments

Add
top