Profile: Mic011

I need a man in my life for a LTR

Name: Michelle

I am: Female

Age: 32 years old

Country: Canada, Quebec, Shawinigan

Last active: 1 day ago

Looking for: Male 38-65 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Photos

Height:
176 cm

Weight:
65 kg

Figure:
Slender

Hair:
Blond

Hair length:
Very long

Eyes:
Grey

Ethnic origin:
Europe

Religion:
Catholic

Academic degree:
High school student

Profession:
Hairdresser

Income:
From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year

Style:
Classic

Marital Status:
Single

Children:
No children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
Social occasions

Zodiac:
Capricorn

I am seeking an equal partner to journey with. I am looking for a serious, committed relationship built on honesty and respect. I am an intelligent, trustworthy, loving, courageous, and affectionate woman. I am a strong, sexy, smart, independent female with many goals and a lot of sexy drive. I like the simple things in life - nature, and a hard day's work. My sense of humor is goofy. I enjoy laughing at myself since it always helps me to get through a tough day. I love the outdoors (picnics, walks, gardening, beaches, sports & animals) and reading (news, history, adventure & science). I also like dancing, fishing, music, films, and traveling, cooking and quiet nights at home.

Looking for: Male 38 - 65 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Weight: 40 kg - 200 kg

Height: 140 cm - 230 cm

Country: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Languages: English

Nationality: American

Figure: Athletic, Fat, Normal, Plump, Slender, Thin

Hair: Auburn, Bald, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Fair, Grey, Livery, Other, Red, Streaks of gray, White

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long, Short, Very long, Very short

Eyes: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey

Ethnic origin: Arab, Europe, India, Spanish

Religion: Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Protestant

Academic degree: Bachelor Degree, College student, Master Degree, PhD/Doctorate

Profession: Accountant, Business man, Director, Doctor, Driver, Engineer, Florist, Graphic artist, Hospital attendant, Musician, Secretary, Worker

Income: From 10,000 - 20,000 $/year, From 20,000 - 30,000 $/year, From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year, From 40,000 - 50,000 $/year, From 50,000 - 75,000 $/year, From 75,000 - 100,000 $/year, Less than 10,000 $/year, More than 100,000 $/year

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion

Marital Status: Divorced, Married, Separated, Single, Widowed

Children: 1-2 children, No children, They don't live with me, Want more children

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: I love drinking, Occasionally

Zodiac: Capricorn

Interested in older guys, I love older guys and Prefer smooth guys, bears, lots of body hair, facial hair, or grossly overweight in terms of looks. I am single looking for a companion, a boyfriend, a long-term relationship. Someone who genuinely cares about others and can tweak that looks meter a lot. I'm 5'9 ft tall; 145 lbs. staying in good shape is a high priority with me. I am very much a kid at heart and hope I always will be. I am looking for a real man that is mature, serious and looking for a long term relationship. Interested person do not hesitate to drop by through my inbox….

Comments

Add
top